
Sermorelin
$70
In stock
View product
Also searched as: cjc 1295 ipamorelin, cjc-1295 ipamorelin, cjc ipamorelin
Sold as CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin Peptide Blend
$70 In stock
For research use only. Not for human or veterinary use.
Ships from the USA or Canada. Shipping details
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin is a research vial holding two synthetic peptides: CJC-1295 without DAC, a modified 29-amino-acid fragment of growth hormone-releasing hormone (GHRH), and ipamorelin, a five-amino-acid ghrelin-receptor agonist.135 CJC-1295 is designed to trigger growth hormone release, but FDA found no study showing the no-DAC form is active.31 The vial holds 10 mg (5 mg + 5 mg) of freeze-dried powder. Neither peptide is FDA-approved, and no trial of the pair has been published.1216
| Blend components | CJC-1295 without DAC (also called modified GRF 1-29), 5 mg; ipamorelin, 5 mg |
|---|---|
| Class | GHRH analog (CJC-1295 without DAC) plus ghrelin-receptor agonist (ipamorelin)13 |
| CJC-1295 without DAC sequence (three-letter code) | Tyr-D-Ala-Asp-Ala-Ile-Phe-Thr-Gln-Ser-Tyr-Arg-Lys-Val-Leu-Ala-Gln-Leu-Ser-Ala-Arg-Lys-Leu-Leu-Gln-Asp-Ile-Leu-Ser-Arg-NH2 (29 residues)1 |
| CJC-1295 without DAC sequence (one-letter code) | YdADAIFTQSYRKVLAQLSARKLLQDILSR-NH2 (dA = D-alanine at position 2)4 |
| Ipamorelin sequence | Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH2 (Aib = aminoisobutyric acid, Nal = naphthylalanine)57 |
| Molecular formula | CJC-1295 without DAC (free base): C152H252N44O42; ipamorelin (free base): C38H49N9O516 |
| Molar mass | CJC-1295 without DAC: 3367.95 g/mol; ipamorelin: 711.9 g/mol16 |
| CAS number | CJC-1295 without DAC (free base): 446036-97-1; ipamorelin: 170851-70-417 |
| PubChem CID | Ipamorelin: 9831659; CJC-1295 without DAC: 91976842 (record titled "CJC1295 Without DAC")68 |
| Form | Freeze-dried (lyophilized) powder; FDA describes both peptides as white or off-white powders12 |
| Salt form | Not stated; FDA found research sellers do not say whether CJC-1295 is free base, acetate or TFA1 |
| Vial contents | 10 mg (5 mg + 5 mg) per vial |
| Strength | 10 mg (5 mg + 5 mg) |
| Ships from | USA, Canada |
| Storage | Figures cited in FDA's 2024 reviews: dry CJC-1295 free base stays stable for 4 years or more at -20 °C, and freeze-dried ipamorelin keeps best dry below -18 °C.12 |
Research groups that need this blend in larger quantities can apply for a wholesale account. Pricing and terms are confirmed on application.
The CJC-1295 in this vial is the 29-amino-acid active segment of human GHRH with four amino acids replaced, at positions 2, 8, 15 and 27; a 2026 review says the changes make it harder for enzymes to break down.13 Ipamorelin, first described in 1998, is a five-amino-acid peptide that activates the ghrelin receptor (GHSR-1a).53 Off-label fitness use pairs them to amplify growth hormone release through two receptors, a rationale a 2026 review calls largely anecdotal.3
This page lists CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin for sale as one 10 mg (5 mg + 5 mg) research vial, and the selector shows the CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin price and stock for each shipping origin.
The synergy idea comes from other peptides: in a 1990 study of 18 healthy men, low doses of GHRP-6 given with GHRH released growth hormone synergistically.9 No trial of CJC-1295 with ipamorelin has been published or registered, and FDA found no human study of the no-DAC form.15161 Side effects, study doses and the full source review: What is CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin?
Neither peptide is FDA-approved or has a USP or NF monograph, and no form of either is part of an approved drug.12 FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee voted 13 to 0 against adding CJC-1295 free base, the no-DAC peptide, to the 503A bulks list on December 4, 2024, and 12 to 0, with 1 abstention, against each form of ipamorelin on October 29, 2024.1718 Ipamorelin acetate remains in FDA's category 2 for outsourcing facilities, meaning it may present significant safety risks.19 WADA bans both in and out of competition (class S2).20 Every vial is labeled: For research use only. Not for human or veterinary use.
FDA describes CJC-1295 free base as only slightly soluble in water but soluble in 1% acetic acid.1 Ipamorelin acetate dissolves in water at 5 mg/mL; the free base reaches only 0.0032 mg/mL.2 Which salt this vial holds is not stated, so these figures cannot predict how it dissolves. FDA notes that shifts in pH, heat or concentration can make such peptides clump and degrade.1 Compounded CJC-1295 and ipamorelin injections have been recalled over unassured sterility, so sterile technique matters.21 Lab steps are in the reconstitution guide, and the reconstitution calculator turns a diluent volume into a concentration.
Orders ship from the USA and Canada to addresses across the United States. The blend has more than one shipping origin, and the selector at the top of the page shows each origin's price and stock before the vial goes in your cart. Delivery details are on the shipping page.
Figures FDA cites point to a freezer: dry CJC-1295 free base stays stable for 4 years or more at -20 °C, and dry ipamorelin keeps best below -18 °C, away from moisture.12 Dry ipamorelin is reported stable for 3 weeks at room temperature.2 No published data cover the two peptides mixed in one vial. More: how to store peptides.
One strength is listed: 10 mg (5 mg + 5 mg), with 5 mg of each peptide. Both are also sold alone, as CJC-1295 No DAC and Ipamorelin. The long-acting CJC-1295 with DAC is a different substance, and FDA says its data do not carry over to the form without DAC.1
Lab documents, including certificates where available, are on the lab results page. For a two-peptide vial, a useful certificate confirms both identities, for example by molecular mass (3367.95 g/mol for CJC-1295 without DAC, 711.9 g/mol for ipamorelin), not just overall purity.16 Doping labs have found black-market ipamorelin carrying an extra glycine.22
The powder is dissolved in a diluent such as bacteriostatic water, drawn up with a 3 mL syringe and 18G needle or insulin syringes, and stoppers are wiped with alcohol swabs. The reconstitution calculator gives the concentration for a chosen diluent volume. This is lab handling only.
No. The blend is sold for laboratory research only, and the vial is labeled: For research use only. Not for human or veterinary use. Neither peptide is part of any FDA-approved drug.12 FDA found no human study of CJC-1295 without DAC, and the only human ipamorelin data come from IV use, not injection under the skin.12
Written by D2C Peptides Editorial Team.
Pending qualified review.
Updated .
D2C Peptides sells peptides for laboratory research. Please confirm both statements to continue.