
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin
$70
In stock
View productProfile
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin pairs two synthetic peptides designed to make the pituitary release growth hormone by separate routes: CJC-1295 without DAC is a modified form of the hormone GHRH, and ipamorelin mimics ghrelin at its receptor.13 Neither is an approved medicine, and as of October 2026 no clinical trial has tested the two together.12910
This page summarizes published sources for information only. It is not medical advice and does not tell anyone to use a product. Questions about your own health belong with a licensed clinician. For questions about an order or a product, contact us.
| Class | Two-peptide blend: a GHRH analog (CJC-1295 without DAC) plus a ghrelin-receptor agonist (ipamorelin)13 |
|---|---|
| Also known as | CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, CJC ipamorelin, Mod GRF 1-29 + ipamorelin117 |
| Forms we sell | 10 mg (5 mg + 5 mg) research vial of freeze-dried powder |
| Regulatory status | Not FDA-approved; FDA advisers voted against both peptides for pharmacy compounding in 202411920 |
| WADA status | Prohibited at all times (class S2): CJC-1295 as a GHRH analog, ipamorelin as a growth hormone secretagogue24 |
Each vial combines two peptides that aim at the same result, growth hormone release from the pituitary, through different receptors.3
| Property | CJC-1295 without DAC | Ipamorelin |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | 29-amino-acid analog of GHRH1 | 5-amino-acid ghrelin-receptor agonist43 |
| Receptor | GHRH receptor on pituitary somatotroph cells (intended target; FDA found no study confirming this form is active)1 | Ghrelin receptor (GHSR-1a)3 |
| Molecular formula | C152H252N44O421 | C38H49N9O525 |
| Molar mass | 3367.95 g/mol1 | 711.9 g/mol25 |
| First reported | 2010, in a seized preparation113 | 19984 |
| Human half-life | Not reported1 | About 2 hours after IV dosing6 |
| FDA-approved | No1 | No2 |
CJC-1295 without DAC is the first 29 amino acids of human GHRH with four swaps: D-alanine at position 2, glutamine at 8, alanine at 15 and leucine at 27.1 FDA's summary says the swaps at 8 and 27 were meant to stop the chain from rearranging and oxidizing, and a 2026 review says the four together make it harder for enzymes to break down.13 Ipamorelin's sequence, Aib-His-D-2-Nal-D-Phe-Lys-NH2, includes two non-standard amino acids, aminoisobutyric acid (Aib) and naphthylalanine (Nal).4
The name causes real confusion. "CJC-1295" first meant ConjuChem's long-acting compound, which adds a lysine with a linker (the DAC) that binds albumin in the blood; that version had a half-life of 5.8 to 8.1 days in healthy adults.15 FDA treats the two as different substances and says data on the DAC form cannot be extrapolated to the form without it.1 It also warns that inconsistent naming is a safety risk, because a person may get a different substance than the one intended, and notes that research sellers do not say whether their CJC-1295 is the free base, acetate or TFA form.1
Each component has its own profile: What is CJC-1295 No DAC?, What is Ipamorelin? and, for the long-acting form, What is CJC-1295 with DAC?. The combined vial is listed as CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin for sale, holding 10 mg (5 mg + 5 mg) of freeze-dried powder.
No clinical trial of CJC-1295 combined with ipamorelin had been published or registered as of October 2026, and a 2026 review found controlled evidence for synergy or body-composition gains still limited.9103 Evidence that the two pathways add up comes from other peptides: in a 1990 study of 18 healthy men, low doses of GHRP-6 given with GHRH released growth hormone synergistically.8 In people, the CJC-1295 data come from small 2006 trials of the DAC form, which raised growth hormone and IGF-1 for days, and the ipamorelin data come from IV studies, including a phase 2 surgery trial of 114 adults that did not beat placebo.57 In animals, ipamorelin sped long-bone growth in rats and raised fat pad weight in mice.1112 Full review with evidence levels: CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin benefits and uses.
No study has reported side effects for this blend or for CJC-1295 without DAC.1910 The nearest data come from trials of the DAC form in healthy adults and from IV ipamorelin in surgery patients.12
No dose of CJC-1295 without DAC, ipamorelin or the blend is established for people, and none is FDA-approved.12 The human doses in the literature come from small studies of the DAC form given under the skin and of ipamorelin given by vein, and FDA found no human pharmacokinetic or effect data for ipamorelin given under the skin.12 FDA's review lists a wide range of doses quoted online, and a 2026 review stresses that such online regimens are not evidence-based.13 Study-by-study figures, with species, route and length: CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin dosage.
No official preparation method exists: neither peptide has an FDA-approved label or a USP or NF monograph.12 FDA's 2024 reviews, mostly relaying vendor data, report the following for each substance.
The salt form in the store's vial is not stated, and the free base and acetate behave very differently in water.12 Because compounded CJC-1295 and ipamorelin injections have been recalled over sterility, aseptic technique matters at every step.1617 The procedure is in How to reconstitute a peptide vial, the concentration math in the reconstitution calculator, and storage practice in How to store peptides.
Published dosing information for CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin from published studies, with its source, and why it is not advice for you.
What published sources report about CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin and its uses, with the evidence level of each finding. No promises.

$70
In stock
View productCJC-1295 + Ipamorelin for sale: strengths, stock and shipping are on the product page.
For research use only. Not for human or veterinary use. Read the research use policy.
It is a two-peptide research blend rather than a single molecule. CJC-1295 without DAC, also sold as Mod GRF 1-29, copies the active front section of GHRH with four amino acid swaps, and ipamorelin is a five-amino-acid peptide that activates the ghrelin receptor.14 The vial sold here holds 10 mg (5 mg + 5 mg). Neither peptide is approved as a medicine, and no trial has tested the pair.129
No official method exists, because the blend has no approved label and no USP monograph.12 In the lab, the freeze-dried powder is dissolved in a sterile diluent with aseptic technique, and each peptide's concentration is 5 mg divided by the volume of diluent added. FDA reports that CJC-1295 free base is only slightly soluble in water, and compounded versions have been recalled over sterility.116 Lab steps are in the reconstitution guide.
Because they are meant to work through different receptors: CJC-1295 is a GHRH analog, and ipamorelin acts on the ghrelin receptor.13 In a 1990 study of 18 healthy men, GHRH plus a different releasing peptide, GHRP-6, released growth hormone synergistically.8 FDA noted that websites claim the same synergy for CJC-1295 with ipamorelin, but that pairing has never been tested in a trial.1910
Neither peptide meets FDA's conditions for pharmacy compounding under section 503A: neither has a USP or NF monograph, is part of an approved drug, or is on FDA's 503A list.2612 FDA's advisory committee voted against listing every form in 2024, and neither is in any 503A nomination category on FDA's May 2026 list.192021 Ipamorelin acetate also stays in category 2 for outsourcing facilities.14
Its safety has not been established.12 There are no human safety data for CJC-1295 without DAC or for the blend, and FDA lists serious adverse events with CJC-1295, including a faster heart rate and systemic vasodilatory reactions (flushing with low blood pressure).114 In an IV ipamorelin trial after bowel surgery, two patients died, and FDA says it is unclear whether ipamorelin played a role.2 The long-term safety of CJC-1295 in people is unknown.1
Written by D2C Peptides Editorial Team.
Pending qualified review.
Updated .
D2C Peptides sells peptides for laboratory research. Please confirm both statements to continue.